Features

Whatever Your Business

Mohasabati will efficiently manage it

Mohasabati is designed to fit all industries through numerous fully customizable programs

Free Technical Support

Get free technical support from a dedicated team to answer your queries and assist you in case you encounter any issues; through communication via phone or email around the clock, ensuring you have a perfect experience when using the accounting system.

Security and Protection

Therefore, we use fully secure servers encrypted with SSL 256-bit technology with multiple layers of protection, in addition to having servers in two different continents with additional safety measures for their sites and strong restrictions on data access permissions, in addition to regular backup operations.

Fully Customized Experience

Customize the system to suit your business needs by activating only the required applications, and customize the user interface to match your brand identity and colors, in addition to modifying invoice templates, price quotes, and other prints for a perfect experience tailored to your needs.

Easy and Multilingual Interface

Manage your business easily with many features and tools embedded in an easy-to-use interface that supports all languages ​​like Arabic with simple steps, as you do not need to have deep knowledge of enterprise resource planning systems or complex accounting methods to work on any of the system applications.

From Anywhere, Anytime

Being a cloud-based system on fully secure servers, you will always find Daftra at your fingertips to help you manage your business effectively around the clock, seven days a week, monitor and manage your work from anywhere and at any time through any available device.

Economical Price

Get a comprehensive system that includes everything you need from applications to meet all your business needs with a simple subscription without the need for additional payments for each application separately, in addition to technical support from specialists and continuous updates for free.

Our Pricing

We offer reasonable prices, high-quality service, and fast, free support to assist your business.

Currently, we have one comprehensive offer with all features at a token price, along with a free trial period.

Start Now

Monthly

Yearly (Save 30%)

AED125 Monthly
AED1499 Yearly

APP Mohasabati

  • Cloud platform
  • Secure servers
  • From any device
Choose Plan

مميزات

أياً كان مجال عملك

سيساعدك محاسبتي في إدارته بكفاءة

نظام محاسبتي مصمم ليناسب مجالات العمل كافة من خلال العديد من البرامج القابلة للتخصيص بالكامل

دعم فني متوفر مجانًا

احصل على دعم فني مجاني من فريق مكرَّس للرد على استفساراتكم ومساعدتكم في حال واجهتم أي مشكلات؛ عبر التواصل من خلال الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني على مدار اليوم، وذلك لضمان حصولكم على تجربة مثالية عند استخدام نظام دفترة.

الأمان والحماية

لذا نستخدم خوادم مؤمنة بالكامل ومشفرة بتقنية SSL 256 bit مع عدة طبقات من الحماية، إلى جانب وجود الخوادم في قارتين مختلفتين مع إجراءات سلامة إضافية لمواقعها وقيود قوية على صلاحية الوصول إلى البيانات، بالإضافة إلى عمليات نسخ احتياطي دورية.

تجربة مخصصة بالكامل

خصِّص النظام بما يتوافق مع مجال عملك من خلال تفعيل التطبيقات المطلوبة فقط، وخصِّص واجهة الاستخدام لتلائم هوية علامتك التجارية وألوانها، إلى جانب التعديل في قوالب الفواتير وعروض الأسعار وغيرها من المطبوعات للحصول على تجربة مثالية مخصصة لاحتياجاتك.

واجهة سهلة و متعددة اللغات

أدِر أعمالك بسهولة مع العديد من الخصائص والأدوات المضمّنة في واجهة سهلة الاستخدام تدعم كل اللغات كالعربية بخطوات بسيطة، إذ لا تحتاج إلى امتلاك معرفة عميقة بأنظمة تخطيط الموارد المؤسسية أو طرق المحاسبة المعقدة من أجل العمل على أي من تطبيقات النظام.

من أي مكان وفي أي وقت

لكونه نظامًا سحابيًا على خوادم مؤمنة بالكامل، فستجد دفترة في متناول يديك دائماً لمساعدتك في إدارة أعمالك بفعالية على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع، قم بمتابعة أعمالك وأدِرها من أي مكان وفي أي وقت عبر أي جهاز متاح لديك.

سعر اقتصادي

احصل على نظام متكامل يتضمن كل ما تحتاجه من تطبيقات لتلبية كل احتياجات أعمالك باشتراك بسيط من دون الحاجة إلى مدفوعات إضافية لكل تطبيق على حدة، إلى جانب دعم فني من متخصصين وتحديثات متواصلة مجانًا.

أسعارنا

نقدم أسعارًا معقولة, خدمة عالية الجودة و دعم سريع ومجاني لمساعدة عملك.

حاليا نتوفر على عرض واحد شامل لجميع المميزات بثمن رمزي مع مدة تجريبية مجانا

ابدأ الآن

شهريا

سنويا (اقتصد 30%)

درهم125 شهريا
درهم1499 سنويا

برنامج محاسبتي

  • منصة سحابية
  • خوادم مؤمنة
  • من أي جهاز
اختر العرض